top of page
Screenshot 2024-01-19 at 5.00.38 PM.png

The 8 Dimensions of Wellness

There are 8 Dimensions of Wellness which all add to the human experience: 

1. Emotional

2. Spiritual

3. Intellectual

4. Physical

5. Environmental

6. Financial

7. Occupational

8. Social


Lowell Community Wellness strives to address all of these dimensions in our programming. Each dimension will be highlighted over the course of the next eight months in our Blog/Learn with Us section of the Website.

Additionally, we will be conducting an "8-Dimensions of Wellness Challenge" where you can complete specific tasks related to wellness and be entered to win prizes! Stay tuned for information on this Challenge!

bottom of page